Latest Products http://www.fmcginternational.co.in Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.fmcginternational.co.in Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fmcg International is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of high quality Paper Bag Making Machine, Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine is designed to manufacture flat and satchel bags from Kraft paper, grease proof paper, white paper, poster paper, coated paper in different size. Paper Bag Hole Punching Machine http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-bag-hole-punching-machine.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of superior quality Paper Bag Hole Punching Machine. We ensure all the Paper Bag Hole Punching Machine, Paper Bag Hole Punching Machine supply are made from high grade raw materials. Paper Cover Making Machine http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-cover-making-machine.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Paper Cover Making Machine, Medicine Cover Making Machine, Cover Making Machine is made by superior quality materials to ensure our client that we provide excellent machinery available in the industry. Paper Bags http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-bags.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fmcg International is the most reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Eco-Friendly Paper Bags. We are offering a wide range of Paper Shopping Bags, Kraft Paper Bags Manufacturers, Paper Bags Suppliers in the global markets, which is widely demanded by many industries. Brown Packaging Paper http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/brown-packaging-paper.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of premium quality Brown Packaging Paper. As now-a-days plastic bags are not used and as cannot be recycled, the use of Brown Packaging Paper has drastically increased over the years. Paper Bag Creasing Machine http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-bag-creasing-machine.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer and Exporter of highly efficient Paper Bag Creasing Machine used for straightening the paper bags in order to make them free from crease. Paper Bag Pressing Machine http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/paper-bag-pressing-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Pressing Machine that we offer is widely used for the purpose of pressing and straightening the paper bags. It is also helpful in pasting the paper bags if required. Medicine Paper Bags http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/medicine-paper-bags.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers& Exporters of a wide variety of Medicine Paper Bags that is used for making the tablet disposable covers. These Medicine Paper Bags can be printed with customized details provided by the clients. Kraft Paper Rolls http://www.fmcginternational.co.in/kraft-paper-rolls.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of providing container volumes of Kraft Paper Rolls used for paper bag manufacturing. These Kraft Paper Rolls are widely appreciated for features like high strength, lightweight, superb finish and environmental-friendly.